Third working holiday from July 2019


Working Holiday makers who have qualified for a second visa by completing 88 days of specified work in regional Australia will from July 2019  be able to extend their working holiday by another year if they complete 6 months work experience in specified work in regional Australia.
Eligible countries – subclass 417

You must hold a valid passport from Belgium, Canada, Republic of Cyprus,   Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China (including British National Overseas passport holders), Republic of Ireland, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Taiwan and the United Kingdom.

Eligible countries – subclass 462

You must hold a valid passport from Argentina, Austria, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Luxembourg, Malaysia Peru Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand Turkey, United States of America and Uruguay and Vietnam.

Note subclass 462 applicants from some countries will need to meet additional requirements including tertiary qualifications or a letter of support from their government   


At the time of application, you must be 18 to 30 years old except for Canadian and Irish citizens who can be up to 35 years old.

Dependent children and partner

You cannot have any dependent children and if you have a partner, he/she must submit a separate application.
Financial requirements

You must have enough money to support yourself while you are in Australia. This is usually about £2,800 for your initial stay, plus funds to purchase your onward plane ticket when you depart Australia.


> View all news stories

What visa options are there?

Choose the best option for you:



What our clients are saying

We are over the moon!!! - Thank you so very much for everything, you have helped make our lives even more wonderful!